College Union 2022-2023

Sagar Sunny Chairman
Chithra Sreejith K Vice Chairperson
Gokul C TGeneral Secretary
Saranya V Joint Secretary
Adil Muhammad Secretary, Fine Arts
Ajay V Chief Student Editor Of The College Magazine
Amal K K General Captain(Sports & Games)
Azim Ali P University Union Councilors
Adithyan K Association Secretary - ECE
Abil Jose Association Secretary - EEE
Sanjay A Association Secretary - ME
Ajay K Association Secretary - IT
Sabarinadh P T Association Secretary - PT
Arun Mannanchery First Year Representative
Javhara Sherin second Year Representative
Amal Suji Third Year Representative
Sreejith R Fourth Year Representative

  • Institute of Engineering And Technology -
  • University of Calicut
  • Email:
  • Phone: 0494 - 240 02 23
  • Mob: 9188400223

© Copyright 2021. All Rights Reserved. | Developed & Maintained By Institute of Engineering & Technology - University of Calicut